Upcoming Auctions

Print

Auction Schedule

Address Auction Date & Time Bedrooms Bathrooms Type Agent
Darling Point 22 Sutherland Crescent    Saturday 11th Feb 2023 at 2:00PM
5 4 House Michael Pallier
Rose Bay 5/20 The Avenue    Thursday 16th Feb 2023 at 6:00PM
2 1 Apartment Jane Lomax
Dover Heights Residence 2, 43 Hardy Street    Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 at 2:00PM
4 4 House Spencer Liang-Sun
Vaucluse 7 Burrabirra Avenue    Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 at 4:00PM
4 3 House Michael Pallier
Darling Point 8/23 Greenoaks Avenue    Tuesday 21st Feb 2023 at 6:00PM
3 1 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Darling Point 4A + 4C/23 Thornton Street    Thursday 23rd Feb 2023 at 6:00PM
3 2 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Clovelly 141 Boundary Street    Saturday 25th Feb 2023 at 10:30AM
On Site
3 2 House Michael Pallier
Dover Heights 10 Wentworth Street    Saturday 25th Feb 2023 at 12:15PM
3 3 House Michael Pallier
Dover Heights 6 Elvina Street    Tuesday 28th Feb 2023 at 5:00PM
5.5 2.5 House Di Wilkenfeld
Vaucluse 17 Palmerston Street    Wednesday 1st Mar 2023 at 3:00PM
3 3 House Michael Pallier
Kurraba Point 5/24A SHELLCOVE ROAD    Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 at 5:15PM
2 1 Apartment Francis Egan
Darling Point 18/50 Darling Point Road    Thursday 2nd Mar 2023 at 6:00PM
2 1 Apartment Daphne Sauvage
Bellevue Hill 12 Streatfield Road    Saturday 4th Mar 2023 at 12:00PM
4 3 House Michael Pallier
Point Piper 2/59 Wolseley Road    Saturday 11th Mar 2023 at 12:00AM
2 3 Apartment Daphne Sauvage